The Home of Horse Riding in the Lake District


At Bigland Hall we are passionate about everything equine!

We offer a wide range of services for beginner horse riders to advanced horse owners from 4 years up.

On the site there are 2 companies: Cumbria Trail Riding and Cumbria Rural Academy.

Both companies are working alongside each other to offer you the widest range of equestrian activities available in the area!

 

Riding Club Training

Upcoming Events

 

Next Date: Sunday, 16th November 2014 13:00

Place: Bigland Hall Equine Group  |  City: false, United Kingdom

Riding Club Training

On the third Sunday of every month we hold Beginners, Intermediate and Advanced Flatwork and Jumping sessions for all our Riding Club Members. We offer this at a discounted rate of £20 for one group session or £30 for both flatwork and jumping group sessions. 

For those of you wishing to book in or want more detail about Riding Club or the Riding Club sessions that we offer, please get in touch on our contact details below. 

 

Telephone
01539530333
Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Address
Bigland Hall Equine Group, Lake District National Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12, UK

 

 

Map


 

 

All Dates


Dates: Sunday, 21st December 2014 13:00 - Sunday, 16th November 2014 13:00 - Sunday, 19th October 2014 13:00 - Sunday, 21st September 2014 13:00 - Sunday, 17th August 2014 13:00 - Sunday, 20th July 2014 13:00 - Sunday, 15th June 2014 13:00 - Sunday, 18th May 2014 13:00 - Sunday, 20th April 2014 13:00 - Sunday, 16th March 2014 13:00 - Sunday, 16th February 2014 13:00 - Sunday, 19th January 2014 13:00 - Sunday, 15th December 2013 13:00 - Sunday, 17th November 2013 13:00

 

 

List of Participants

 No Participant 

 

Powered by iCagenda

     

26
Oct
Sunday, 26th October 2014 10:00 - 16:00
We are once again offering an opportunity to join us for one of our fantastic Day Rides at a Discount. Instead of the [...]

Powered by iCagenda

Discount Day Ride - Oct 26th


Discounted Day ride for the 26th of October for only £80! (usual price £120)

Call the office on 015395 30333 if you're interested, for more info Click Here

Go to top