The Home of Horse Riding in the Lake District


At Bigland Hall we are passionate about everything equine!

We offer a wide range of services for beginner horse riders to advanced horse owners from 4 years up.

On the site there are 2 companies: Cumbria Trail Riding and Cumbria Rural Academy.

Both companies are working alongside each other to offer you the widest range of equestrian activities available in the area!

 

Riding Club Training

Upcoming Events

 

Last Date: Thursday, 04th December 2014 19:00

Place: Bigland Hall Equine Group  |  City: false, United Kingdom

Riding Club Training

On the first thrusday night of every month we hold Intermediate Flatwork and Jumping sessions for all our Riding Club Members. We offer this at a discounted rate of £20 for one group session or £30 for both group sessions. 

For those of you wishing to book in or want more detail about Riding Club or the Riding Club sessions that we offer, please get in touch on our contact details below. 

 

Telephone
01539530333
Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Address
Bigland Hall Equine Group, Lake District National Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12, UK

 

 

Map


 

 

All Dates


Dates: Thursday, 04th December 2014 19:00 - Thursday, 06th November 2014 19:00 - Thursday, 02nd October 2014 19:00 - Thursday, 04th September 2014 19:00 - Thursday, 07th August 2014 19:00 - Thursday, 03rd July 2014 19:00 - Thursday, 05th June 2014 19:00 - Thursday, 01st May 2014 19:00 - Thursday, 03rd April 2014 19:00 - Thursday, 06th March 2014 19:00 - Thursday, 06th February 2014 19:00 - Thursday, 02nd January 2014 19:00 - Thursday, 05th December 2013 19:00

 

 

List of Participants

 No Participant 

 

Powered by iCagenda

     

01
Nov
Saturday, 01st November 2014 17:00 - 17:00
Bigland Hall Equine Group
Zara Myers took her horse DHI L'Adagio (better known to us as Luka) to Moreton Morell in Warwickshire at the weekend to compete at the PetPlan Area Festival. [...]

Powered by iCagenda

Hoof Trot to get Trim Riding Course

Interested in taking up horse riding or want to get back into the saddle? Join us for our 6 week Trot to get Trim course starting the 12th November from 6PM.

The cost of the course is £120 or £20 per 90 min session. 

For your free starter pack get in touch for more details.

 

Go to top